Christmas and PR4

So on my way home from work today (November 1st) I passed by two business office building with Christmas decorations up?Since when did this get moved up from the day after Thanksgiving? Seems odd.Anyway… now that it is officially November, I can begin to get exciting about a certain new November show. As many of you know I am a huge Project Runway fan. It starts November 14th, and I can’t wait!!! I have already looked on the site to see the new contestants. Love it. If you don’t already watch, I high recommend it. I believe it is one of the more creative shows on tv. Of course I have heard that most of the designs are glued together, and now sewn, but I don’t care. I will never stop watching.

Leave a Reply

