A Moment to Pause and Reflect

For those of you who know me, you know that I recently packed up and moved… again. Only this time it isn’t really to a permanent place. I am living back in Hemet until I go back on the road with A Billion Ernies. I just need to pause, and reflect a bit.

The Lord is good. It’s true. Why do we ever doubt? The band and I have recently run into some big hurdles & faced major challenges. Through all of this, it was hard to see any light at the end of the tunnel. However, we stuck to the calling that we all hear, and everything has worked out better than we could have imagined.

I see big things in our future. I am just so thankful that we all have faith.

One thought on “A Moment to Pause and Reflect

Leave a Reply

